Skip To Main Content

At A Glance

Lutheran South Academy is one of four schools under the governance of the Lutheran Education Association of Houston (LEAH) or LEAH Schools: 

  • LEAH Schools Downtown Academy
  • Lutheran North Academy
  • Lutheran South Academy
  • Westlake Preparatory Academy

LEAH Schools stand strong in the tradition of providing a superior academic experience integrated with a consistent, Christian approach to learning and meaningful ministry for our students. It is our hope that you too can become a part of this great tradition. 

About LEAH Schools


  • National Lutheran School Accreditation Commission


  • Houston Area Independent Schools Association
  • Texas Association for College Admissions Counseling
  • Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools
  • Association of Lutheran Secondary Schools
  • National Honor Society/National Junior Honor Society
  • The College Board